Odisha Pin Code Lookup

Browse following links to get district wise postal pin code details of

Odisha state.

District State
Angul Odisha
Balangir Odisha
Baleswar Odisha
Bargarh Odisha
Bhadrak Odisha
Boudh Odisha
Cuttack Odisha
Debagarh Odisha
Dhenkanal Odisha
Gajapati Odisha
Ganjam Odisha
Jagatsinghapur Odisha
Jajapur Odisha
Jharsuguda Odisha
Kalahandi Odisha
Kandhamal Odisha
Kendrapara Odisha
Kendujhar Odisha
Khorda Odisha
Koraput Odisha
Malkangiri Odisha
Mayurbhanj Odisha
Nabarangapur Odisha
Nayagarh Odisha
Nuapada Odisha
Puri Odisha
Rayagada Odisha
Sambalpur Odisha
Sonapur Odisha
Sundergarh Odisha